Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
27 avril 2014 7 27 /04 /avril /2014 00:00

READ A THON - 26 AVRIL 2014

 

Hi everybody....!!!

I'm in late....So I don't stay here..I go to read NOW!!!!!

I just say that I live in Paris and I begin this challenge by "Othello" of William Shakespeare

HOUR 1 - "Othello" of William Shakespeare = only 15 pages (30 minutes of reading)

HOUR 2 - "Othello" of William Shakespeare   = 45 pages

HOUR 3 - "Othello" of William Shakespeare   =  84 pages (it s very hard...I'm tired!)

HOUR 4 - "Othello" of William Shakespeare   = 122 pages

HOUR 5 - "Othello" of William Shakespeare   =   192 pages

HOUR 6 - "La secte des égoistes" of Eric Emmanuel Schmitt =   39 pages

HOUR 7 - "La secte des égoistes" of Eric Emmanuel Schmitt = 100 pages

HOUR 8 - "La secte des égoistes" of Eric Emmanuel Schmitt =169 pages

 HOUR 9 - "La secte des égoistes" of Eric Emmanuel Schmitt =202 pages 

"Le theoreme de cupidon" of  Agnès Abecassis =60 pages

 HOUR 10 - "Le theoreme de cupidon" of  Agnès Abecassis = 112 pages 

HOUR 11-17     ; AND THE SLEEP FALLED ON ME

HOUR 18    - "Le theoreme de cupidon" of  Agnès Abecassis =  130 pages 

HOUR 19    - "Le theoreme de cupidon" of  Agnès Abecassis =  158 pages 

 HOUR 20 - "Le theoreme de cupidon" of  Agnès Abecassis =  180 pages

HOUR 21    - "Le theoreme de cupidon" of  Agnès Abecassis =   215  pages 

 HOUR 22    - "Le theoreme de cupidon" of  Agnès Abecassis =   240 pages

+ Livre audio "Une seconde chance" of Mary Higgins Clark

HOUR 23    - "Une seconde chance" of Mary Higgins Clark

HOUR 24    - "Une seconde chance of Mary Higgins Clarck = 165 pages

It's now finish! I m very happy to read 3 books!!! 

So see you in October!!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello,

This new challenge for 2014 is for me a great moment to read again and again. I'm french and I, since 2 years, join the american people to do this deal. My english is not very good....so my challenge will be in french (to avoid the brain damage).

I would like to read severals books like :

- Shakespeare William  - Othello 192p - ok 

 - SCHMIT Emmanuel – la secte des egoistes –contemporain – 202p ok

- Abécassis Agnès Le théorème de Cupidon de 240p ok

- Zweig Stefan – la peur 250 p

- Blum Charlotte  Je bosse enfin à la télé 280p

- and an audiobook (if the weather is fine to go for a big walk ) almost ok 

These books are small so I hope that my deal will be achieve.

 

So I wait the big day with impatience


Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires